The Institute of Cost Accountants of India -
Western India Regional Council
Address :
Rohit Chambers,
4th floor, Janmabhoomi Marg,
Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.    

Tel: Board:  22841138, 22872010, 22043406, 22043416       
Fax:     91 022 22870763       
Email:- admin@icwai-wirc.org    
website:- www.icwai-wirc.org
Thane SMFCentre: 022 25450763
Borivli SMF Centre: 022 28948302

Public Information Officer under RTI Act
Shri D.G. Vanjari,
Public Information Officer,
WIRC of ICWAI, Rohit Chambers,
4th floor, Janmabhoomi Marg,
Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
Phone:  022 22043406 / 16
E-mail:  admin@icwai-wirc.org

WIRC Office Timings : 10.00 am to 6.00 pm.
Cash Timings : 10.15 am. to 5.30 pm.
Lunch Break : 1.00 to 1.30 pm.
Closed on: 1st and 3rd Saturdays, Sundays & Bank Holidays
Postal Registration 022 25450763
Accounts & Administration Board Extn: 36   admin@icwai-wirc.org
General Enquiry & Library Board Extn: 31 & 33
Leanring Centre Dept. (Oral) Board Extn:- 40   oral@icwai-wirc.org
Postal Coaching Dept. CC etc. Board Extn:- 34 or 37  postal@icwai-wirc.org
Publication Dept. Board Extn:- 39  publication@icwai-wirc.org
Membership fees & Semianrs etc. enquiry Board Extn: 30 or 35  membership@icwai-wirc.org
Computer Training - Mrs. P. R. Rege 022 28948302
Please use appropriate e-mail address given below for communicating with WIRC :

admin@icwai-wirc.org

for all Administration & Accounts matters
oral@icwai-wirc.org for all Oral Coaching enquiries
postal@icwai-wirc.org for all Postal / correspondence enquiries
bulletin@icwai-wirc.org for all matters related to WIRC Bulletin
membership@icwai-wirc.org in connection membership fees /change of address etc.
seminar@icwai-wirc.org for all Seminar / PD activities
publication@icwai-wirc.org for all sale of materials / publications
Go to : Home Page